I'm dreaming of a white christmas

Morning.
The morning has been wonderful. I'm sat at a café by my school, doing some homework. Or I'm actually studying, a test's coming up in an hour... I'll be fine lads! Don't you worry about me.
This friday is giving me a hard time, I can't deside what to wear for the cinema. I know it's nothing worrying about but I just can't stop. I hope you all can give me a hand and TELL ME what to wear.

Sweden is offering rain today and my feets aren't that happy about it. This morning when I was sat on the bus, my toes started to scream for help, "why can't you wear winter shoes like normal people? im freezing!!". And I just said, "tell god to give me snow and I'll be the first one putting my winter shoes on".

please last togehter

You feel it in your finger, you feel it in your toe. Love is all around you, come on and let it snow.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0